Management / Contacts

Managing Director

Managing Director: Tom Gowans
Tel: +44 (0)121 552 5681
Fax: +44 (0)121 627 9205
e-mail: tom.gowans@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Human Resources

HR Manager: Bev Smith
Tel: +44 (0)121 552 5681
Fax: +44 (0)121 627 9205
e-mail: bev.smith@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Bohler-Uddeholm Specialty Metals

Divisional Director: Richard Kendall
Specialty Bar & Plate Team Tel: +44 (0)121 543 2355
Sales Office Fax: +44 (0)121 552 8625
e-mail: specialty@bohlersteels.co.uk
Web: www.bohlersteels.co.uk

Specialty Tube & Pipe Team Tel: +44 (0)121 543 2313
Sales Office Fax: +44 (0)121 627 9282
e-mail: specialty@bohlersteels.co.uk
Web: www.bohlersteels.co.uk/specialtymetals

Bohler Aerospace

Divisional Manager: Paul Chruscinski
e-mail: aerospace@bohlersteels.co.uk
web: www.bohlersteels.co.uk

Bohler Tool & High Speed Steels

Divisional Manager: Mark Atkins
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 552 2575
Sales Office Fax: +44 (0)121 552 0023
e-mail: sales@bohlersteels.co.uk
Web: www.bohlersteels.co.uk

Bohler Extrusion

Extrusion Manager: Caroline Moore
Tel: +44 (0)7944 719929
e-mail: caroline.moore@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk

Bohler-Uddeholm Precision Strip

Commercial Manager: Ryan Moore
Market Development Manager: Ray Mills
Sales Office Manager: Len Tisdale
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 552 5525
Sales Office Fax: +44 (0)121 544 3036
e-mail: strip@uddeholm.co.uk

Intersteel

Divisional Manager: Ryan Moore
Tel: +44 (0)121 627 9279
Mobile: +44 (0)7840 724162
Fax: +44 (0)121 627 9270
e-mail: sales@intersteel.co.uk
web: www.intersteel.co.uk

Uddeholm Tool Steels

Divisional Manager: Ryan Moore
Sales Office Tel: +44 (0)121 552 5511
Sales Office Fax: +44 (0)121 544 2911
e-mail: sales@uddeholm.co.uk
Web: www.uddeholm.co.uk

Quality/Technical

Quality & Technical: Paul Harvey
Technical Manager: James Whitehouse
Technical Manager: Andy Hayfield
Email: QT@bohler-uddeholm.co.uk